Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Superheroes of Science - The Album


The audio

The artwork

The track listing

  1. Wondermachines (Scientist: Alberto Santos-Dumont)
    Music by Greg Dean and Rob Fisher
    Lyrics/Vocals by Barney Brown & Layla Vandenbergh
  2. Call Them X (Scientist: Wilhlem Conrad Rontgen)
    Music by Tim Donderevo
    Lyrics/Vocals by Oli Hayhurst with Theo & Violet Hayhurst
  3. Oh My Beautiful Problem Child (Scientist: Albert Hofmann)
    Music by Dan Gresham
    Lyrics by Tim Donderevo, Vocals by Kelly Hoglund
  4. Dr Robotnik (Scientist: Dr Robotnik)
    Music by Richard Yates and Nick Osbourne
    Lyrics by Julian Peters, vocals by Julian Peters and Aya Saito
  5. La Ballade de Mr Matthews (Scientist: John Matthews)
    Music by Juju Peters
    Lyrics/vocals by Rob & Audrey Fisher
  6. There Is Science In This Child (Scientist: James Chadwick)
    Music by Tim Donderevo
    Lyrics/Vocals by Nick Osbourne, with Elliot and Sammy Brown
  7. Sailing Back To Spain (Scientist: Antonio De Ulloa)
    Music by Julian Peters
    Lyrics/Vocals by Greg Dean
  8. Researchers of the P.I.E.R.C (Scientist: Pacific Islands Research Centre P.I.E.R.C)
    Music by Barney Brown
    Lyrics/Vocals by Joseph Ashley-Smith
  9. Take Me Home To Orgonon (scientist: Wilhelm Reich)
    Music by Joseph Ashley-Smith
    Lyrics/vocals by Rob Fisher
  10. John Muir (Scientist: John Muir)
    Music by Rob Fisher
    Lyrics/vocals by Julian Peters, backing vocals Rob Fisher
  11. Agent On The Threshold (Scientist: John C Lilly)
    Music by Joseph Ashley-Smith
    Lyrics/Vocals by Tim Donderevo
  12. Know It Now (Scientist: Galileo Galilei)
    Music by Oli Hayhurst
    Lyrics/Vocals by Barney Brown
  13. Saviour of Mothers (Scientist: Ignaz Semmelweis)
    Music by Rob Fisher
    Lyrics/Vocals by Kip Loades

The lyrics

View all the lyrics on one page or individually from the links next to the songs above.


Copyright and Publishing Intercontinental Music Lab 2008

Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported